Velvet Lounge Compilation CD Released

Mike Shupp track “Letter to Annette” was included on the Velvet Lounge compilation CD “WAKE UP NOW!”, which is available now for only $2 at DCCD, Tower, Borders, Olsson’s, Flying Sauver, Atomic, Pharmacy, and City Bikes.  20 great Velvet Lounge regular bands are on the CD: 555, The Blisters, Villa Rosie, Magnet, Jonathan Spottiswoode, Adam West, […]